iPod playlist v.01.

I bring my Ipod everywhere I go, so it’s only fitting that I mention my current favorites every once in a while. Here’s a list of songs that are in heavy rotation whether I’m working out or studying. These songs are influenced by Energy 92.7’s hit list or songs from TV, like Gossip Girl.

1. Stripper- The Soho Dolls

2. My Same- Adele

3. Keeps Getting Better- Christina Aguilera

4. Black and Gold (Acoustic)- Sam Sparro

5. Warwick Avenue- Duffy

6. Rockstar- Prima J.

7. American Boy (Acoustic Cover)- Sam Sparro

8. No Diggity (Acoustic Cover)- The Klaxons

9. Come Home- One Republic

10. Day n’ Nite (Crookers Remix)- Kid Cudi

Leave a Reply

