San Francisco’s Gay Pride Parade ’08.

I didn’t have a blog in July, but I think I should add some pictures from one of the biggest pride parades San Francisco has ever had. About 1.2 Million people showed up and celebrated in the gay mecca of the U.S. The theme this years was “United by Pride, Bound for Equality” on the last weekend of June (28/29). I believe it was more rewarding to know that same-sex marriages were legal. I participated in the Bank of America float with my good friend, Cathy. Thank you again Cathy if you’re reading this: the best coming out ever. =)


A shot of the Bank of America float.


Cathy and I celebrating pride in San Francisco.


I distributed the beads, but they were gone in 5 minutes.

Leave a Reply

