Good Shopping Day!

I haven’t had a good shopping day in a while. Either the fit is wrong, the price is absurdly high, or I just say maybe which means no fricken‘ way. But on Sunday, I had a salvable day at Tanforan. I haven’t bought clothes at Old Navy in years, but I bought a few simple thermals that look great. A baseball shirt-esque thermal and a navy blue thermal with white linings that looks very mod. And, it costs $15 each! What a deal! I also went to Target where I bought a red plaid shirt for $25 and a grey cardigan for $15. Again, what a steal! My main objective was to buy costume pieces, but I’ll settle for next week.

Leave a Reply

