Leisurely Time At The Castro.

I had an eventful night at the Castro today. It was really short, but very memorable. My sister and I had sibling bonding with another pair of siblings. It was kind of cute. We ate at Sushi Time, and their food was great. I ordered a dragon roll, chicken teriyaki meat balls, and a simple miso soup. We headed off to Hot Cookie because I wanted everyone to try a penis cookie. Everyone laughed and felt uncomfortable. There’s nothing wrong with a cookie shaped like a penis. And we topped it off with some café aule at Peet’s Coffee. A great day with my sister who will post a review on Yelp.com very soon. I would loved to take them to Castro again, especially the bars.

Leave a Reply

