What’s In My Ipod?

I haven’t done this in a while, but here’s a few songs I’ve been playing for my workouts, for fun, or for preparation of my Vegas Trip. Check them out if any piques your interests.

Some awesome, yet random songs:

Relax-Mika
No You Girls- Franz Ferdinand
I’m So Horny- Mousse T
Heads Will Roll- Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Goodbye-Kristina Debarge
The Magic Position- Patrick Wolf
Rockstar- Lil’ J

The Michael Jackson Hits:

Bad
Scream
Thriller
Bad
Smooth Criminal
Remember The Time
Get On The Floor
PYT
Off the Wall
Working Day and Night
Billie Jean
Beat It
Rock With You
Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough


The Las Vegas Playlist
:

So Fine- Sean Paul
Hot As Ice- Britney Spears
Lip Gloss- Lil’ Mama
Obsessed-Mariah Carey
Birthday Sex- Jeramih
I Gotta Feeling- Black Eyed Peas
Patron Tequila- Paradiso Girls
Turnin Me On- Keri Hilson


LMFAO’s Party Rock (A part of the LV playlist):


I’m In Miami Bitch
Shots
Hotel Room Service
I Don’t Wanna Be
I Scream My Name
I am Not a Whore
I Shake I Move

And each song is really addicting.

Leave a Reply

