92.7 Energy Mixers.

Besides my Las Vegas playlist and other Indie Rock songs, I listen to a lot of Pop/Dance/House songs from San Francisco 92.7 Energy radio station. They’re usually for my workouts, which really help. Here’s a list of some my 25 favorites:

Horny- Mousse T
I Remember- DeadMau5 and Kaskade
Put Your Hands Up For Detroit- Fedde Le Grand
You Don’t Even Know Me- Armand Van Helden
When You Touch Me- Freemasons
I Watch You- Lee Cabrera
Can’t Get Enough- Soulsearcher
Another Love- Sophia May
Destination Calabria- Alex Gaudino
Speed Up- Funkerman
Stuck On You- L2
Perfect- Mason vs. Princess Superstar
Sensual- Phonejaxx and Cosi Costi
Weekend Love- Electric Allstars
I Want Your Soul- Armand Van Helden
World Hold On- Bob Sinclair
The World Is Mine- David Guetta
Sun is Shining Remix- Bob Marley
Move for Me- DeadMau5 and Kaskade
Ring My Bell- Anita Ward
Womanizer (Kaskade remix)- Britney Spears
I Hate This Part (remix)- Pussycat Dolls
Dancin’- Aaron Smith
Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow (remix)- Paula Abdul
The Longest Road (DeadMau5 remix)- Morgan Page and Lissie

Leave a Reply

