Lost In San Francisco.

One of my favorite things to do in the city is to get lost. Not lost literally, but just wander San Francisco by public transportation (by Muni, by Bus, by BART) and see where you end up at. I love seeing the cute, eccentric boutiques, the authentic cafes (Café Roma and Café Trieste!), the exotic eateries, the fabulous shopping, and just enjoying the scenery. In the pat two months, I started in Church and walked all over the Fillmore, Pacific Heights, North Beach, Broadway, and Union Square. That is a pretty hefty walk. My first trip was aimlessly walking past the Castro, the sunset, Van Ness, and Church. I’m happy to have some friends walk with me because it would be dull to visit San Francisco without friends.

One Response to Lost In San Francisco.

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Can I come next time? Haha… I’ve been meaning to do exactly that and explore the city for the longest time and I’ve never gotten off my butt enough to do it! I really want to check out Hayes Valley 🙂

Leave a Reply

